Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sister Bay / Liberty Grove – Read to Amos

August 15 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Thursday, repeating until August 29, 2019

Kids are invited to read aloud to Amos, a friendly therapy dog who loves to listen. Bring your own book or find one at the library.

Come every Thursday morning starting June 20 through August!

For more information, contact Christina, 920-854-2721.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am

Thursday, June 27, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – 10:30am to 11:30am

Venue

Door County Library – Sister Bay-Liberty Grove
2323 Mill Road
Sister Bay, WI 54234 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
920-854-2721
Website:
http://doorcountylibrary.org/