Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Egg Harbor – Story Hour

March 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until April 26, 2019

Join us for story hour in the Children’s Library. Followed by our monthly “Quick Craft” and hot cocoa.

For more details, contact  Holly at 920-868-2664.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 26 2019.

Friday, December 7, 2018 – 10:00am to 11:00am

Friday, December 14, 2018 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 – 10:00am to 11:00am
 

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
http://doorcountylibrary.org/node/925

Venue

Door County Library – Egg Harbor
7845 Church Street
Egg Harbor, WI 54209 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
920-868-3334
Website:
http://doorcountylibrary.org/eggharbor