Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Door County Libraries – Screen-Free Craft Bag Pick Up

May 8 @ 9:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until May 29, 2021

Craft-FB-event_May

Screen-Free Craft Bag Pickup

The Craft Bag will be available at all branches for pickup starting May 1, until supplies last.

Come in to any of the eight branches of the Door County Library to pickup a screen-free children’s craft bag with a bird nest craft, flower craft, and a bookmark. For ages 4K – 2nd grade.

* Until supplies last.

Libraries are located in ForestvilleSturgeon BayEgg HarborBaileys HarborFish CreekEphraimSister Bay-Liberty Grove, and Washington Island.

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat May 29 2021.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 – 9:00am

Monday, May 3, 2021 – 9:00am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 – 9:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 – 9:00am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 – 9:00am
Friday, May 7, 2021 – 9:00am
Saturday, May 8, 2021 – 9:00am
Monday, May 10, 2021 – 9:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – 9:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – 9:00am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 – 9:00am
Friday, May 14, 2021 – 9:00am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 – 9:00am
Monday, May 17, 2021 – 9:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – 9:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – 9:00am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 – 9:00am
Friday, May 21, 2021 – 9:00am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 – 9:00am
Monday, May 24, 2021 – 9:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 – 9:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – 9:00am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 – 9:00am
Friday, May 28, 2021 – 9:00am
Saturday, May 29, 2021 – 9:00am

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
9:00 am
Event Categories:
,